It’s merely evidence

Below is a satellite photo of the seas and coastline of New York and Canada on 9/11/2001. The inset shows Manhattan. See the smoke dust trail from the World Trade Center.
image

Below is the pathway of a hurricane Erin, shown above, in the days up to and after 9/11/2001. It remained stationary during the events of that day.
image

Below is an NBC weather forecast on 9/11/2001, as shown on TV screens even as the hurricane was present. image

Finally, below are graphs from various reading stations in Alaska of fluctuations in the earth’s magnetic fields on 9/11/2001. Note the small blip at about 12:45 UT (8:45 EDT), and then a large and ongoing disruption at 14:00 UT (10:00 AM EDT) on that day. These blips coincide with the “planes” hitting the first tower, and then WTC2 turning to dust, and continue until WTC7 disappears that afternoon. Apparently, in addition to “planes” hitting the buildings, we also witnessed a magnetic event.

magchart2_ss

A fella can’t make this stuff up.

About Mark Tokarski

Just a man who likes to read, argue, and occasionally be surprised.
This entry was posted in American terror, American wilderness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s